Chris Bailey,vocals,guitar
Barrington Francis,guitar
Janine Hall,bass
Mark Birmingham,drums

The album was recorded at EMI studios 301 Sydney Australia 1981
Engineered and mixed by Gerry Nixon
Produced by Chris Bailey and Gerry Nixon
All tracks C,J,Bailey copyright Lost Music\Mushroom Music
except Dizzy Miss Lizzy

Monkey Puzzle

Track Listing
Miss Wonderful
Let`s Pretend
Monkey`s let Go
Mystery Dream
Simple Love
The Ballad
Dizzy Miss Lizzy
In the Mirror

Bailey Paralytic tonight Dublin tomorrow

Paralytic Tonight Dublin Tomorrow
Recorded in a series of late night sessions in a dingy pit
in the south of London during 1980
principal culprits:
Chris Bailey & Barrington Francis

Track Listing
Simple Love
(Don`t send me)Roses
Miss Wonderful
On the Waterfront
Call it Mine

All tracks by C,J,Bailey copyright Lost Music\Mushroom Music

Back to Directory